Welcome to Unilag

Happy matriculation Guys!!!

7886 students in various faculty were matriculated yesterday at the University Multipurpose Hall A,B & C into the great university of first choice (UNILAG)
Officials present include;
• Prof Rahmon Bello – V.C
• Prrof Oni – Dep V.C
• Prof Oluwatoyin Ogundipo – Academic research
• Dr Taiwo Ipaye – Registrar
• Dr Lateef Alani Odekunle – Bussary
• Dr Femi Fadiyan – Librarian
• Prof Afolabi Lesho – Provost coledge of medicin
• Dr Ademola Adeleke – D.S.A
The deans of all faculty were also present
The Unilag Radio (103.1)fm
Unilag T.v
M.c Lammu nd co

All student categorized by the faculties were made to take an Oath witch reads

On the admission to membership of unilag, I, ….(name),,, sincerely promise and declare on my own freewill that I will give due respect & Obedience to the v.c and other officials of the university.
That I will faithfully observe all regulations which may from time be issue by them for the goog order and governance of the university and my failure to abide by this oath will leads to the forfeition of my studentship of this university

After taking this oath, then we were now being called THE GREAT AKOKITES!!!!

Pictures below

fss kammy






kammy with bae
parents waiting outside
paul (pol Science)




fss bae’s







You can follow us on Twitter and IG: @fssgist, Subscribe to our fast growing and ever trending BBM CHANNEL: FssGist C0013F099 and like our Facebook Page Thanks

Published by Kammy
Facebook: Ka M my

IG: @xclusivedj_kammy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s